Explore the most complete TT database, powered by the Manx National Heritage iMuseum.

You can browse through the complete results from the event's history, from 1907 to the present day.

View the most recent results or search by year, competitor name, or race class with the Smart Search feature.

2015 Zero TT
Position Competitor(s) Time Speed Machine
1 McGuinness, John 18:58.74 119.279 Mugen
2 Anstey, Bruce 19:02.79 118.857 Mugen
3 Johnston, Lee 20:16.88 111.62 Victory
4 Martin, Guy 20:37.99 109.717 Victory
5 Wilson, Robert 21:15.26 106.51 Sarolea
6 Sweeney, Michael 30:56.70 73.156 University of Nottingham
R Cowton, James Brunel