Explore the most complete TT database, powered by the Manx National Heritage iMuseum.

You can browse through the complete results from the event's history, from 1907 to the present day.

View the most recent results or search by year, competitor name, or race class with the Smart Search feature.

2019 Zero TT
Position Competitor(s) Time Speed Machine
1 Rutter, Michael 18:34.172 121.909 MUGEN
2 McGuinness, John 18:42.738 120.979 MUGEN
3 Lougher, Ian 22:02.697 102.690 Idaten X RE
4 Rees, Matthew 23:52.100 94.845 University of Bath
5 Venter, Allann 24:44.815 91.478 Brunel
6 Norbury, Mike 27:10.800 83.289 Duffy Motorsport SR
7 Anderson, Shaun 31:25.831 72.026 Duffy Motorsport
R Todd, Davey University of Nottingham
R Thomas, Alun R&DE zero