Explore the most complete TT database, powered by the Manx National Heritage iMuseum.

You can browse through the complete results from the event's history, from 1907 to the present day.

View the most recent results or search by year, competitor name, or race class with the Smart Search feature.

2009 TTXGP Open TT
Position Competitor(s) Time Speed Machine
1 Heath, Chris 0:34:17.30 66.022 Electric Motorsport
2 Petty, Chris 0:36:23.06 62.219 Barefoot Motors
3 Crellin, John 0:37:26.01 60.475 Tork
R Spence, George Kingston University
R McBride, James MANTTX