Explore the most complete TT database, powered by the Manx National Heritage iMuseum.

You can browse through the complete results from the event's history, from 1907 to the present day.

View the most recent results or search by year, competitor name, or race class with the Smart Search feature.

1925 Junior TT
Position Competitor(s) Time Speed Machine
1 Handley, Wal 3:28:56.40 65.2 Rex Acme
2 Davies, Howard 3:32:42.20 63.87 HRD
3 Simpson, Jimmie 3:33:22.20 63.67 AJS
4 Hough, Charlie 3:39:40.00 61.89 AJS
5 Harris, Harry 3:49:58.60 59.07 HRD
6 Horton, L. 3:50:47.00 58.87 New Imperial
7 Young, Charlie 3:52:26.80 58.43 Royal Enfield
8 Dodson, Charlie 3:55:23.00 57.73 Sunbeam
9 Tetsall, Bert 3:58:24.00 57.48 Sunbeam
10 Mundey, Edward 3:59:06.00 56.81 New Hudson
11 McGowan, J. 4:00:55.00 56.38 Matador
12 Stannard, George 4:01:43.60 56.22 Grindlay Peerless
13 Gelling, Robert 4:01:58.00 56.14 New Imperial
14 Marston, F.R. 4:02:14.00 56.1 Montgomery
15 Cordiner, T. 4:07:43.00 54.85 Matador
16 Merrill, Bert 4:16:10.00 53.3 Rex Acme
17 Reynard, George 4:16:26.00 52.97 Royal Enfield
18 Austin, A. 4:24:03.00 52.97 BSA
19 Sheard, Thomas Mylchreest 4:34:17.00 49.52 Douglas
20 Kershaw, Bert 4:43:45.00 47.87 New Hudson
R Johnston, Paddy Cotton
R Willis, Harold Montgomery
R Robertson, A.J. AJR
R Archibald, E. Royal Enfield
R Greenwood, Arthur DOT
R Whalley, Jim Douglas
R Hay, K.G. Cotton
R Harry, A.M. New Hudson
R Burney, Gordon Royal Enfield
R Gill, Stanley Calthorpe
R Porter, Jock New Gerrard
R Povey, Fred Velocette
R Eadington, Jim New Hudson
R Brockbank, Harry Cotton
R Judd, Rex Douglas
R Kuhn, Gus Velocette
R Bell, Percy DOT
R Twemlow, Kenneth New Imperial
R Ollerhead, Sydney DOT
R Randles, Len Sunbeam
R Varzi, Achille Sunbeam
R Dance, George Sunbeam
R Twemlow, Eddie New Imperial
R Booth, L. New Imperial
R Williams, Stuart AJS
R Millsom, F.P. Calthorpe
R Craner, Fred Rex Acme
R Woods, Stanley Royal Enfield
R Longman, Frank AJS
R Rowley, George AJS
R Sheard, Miles OEC
R Dixon, Freddie Douglas


Monster Energy RST HONDA MOTORCYCLES Arai Milwaukee Honda Motul