Explore the most complete TT database, powered by the Manx National Heritage iMuseum.

You can browse through the complete results from the event's history, from 1907 to the present day.

View the most recent results or search by year, competitor name, or race class with the Smart Search feature.

2011 Zero TT
Position Competitor(s) Time Speed Machine
1 Rutter, Michael 0:22:43.68 99.604 MotoCzysz
2 Miller, Mark 0:23:01.93 98.288 MotoCzysz
3 Spence, George 0:25:35.90 88.435 Ion Horse
4 Brew, Allan 0:28:35.81 79.163 BMW/MIT EVT
5 Matsushita, Yoshinari 0:32:23.81 69.877 Prozza TT Zero
R Kneen, Dan Man TTX
R Mountford, Russ Brunel BX-11
R Richardson, Roy Suzuki/Imperial TTX