Explore the most complete TT database, powered by the Manx National Heritage iMuseum.

You can browse through the complete results from the event's history, from 1907 to the present day.

View the most recent results or search by year, competitor name, or race class with the Smart Search feature.

2012 Zero TT
Position Competitor(s) Time Speed Machine
1 Rutter, Michael 0:21:45.33 104.05 Motoczysz
2 McGuinness, John 0:22:08.85 102.21 Mugen
3 Miller, Mark 0:22:23.97 101.06 Motoczysz
4 Barber, Rob 0:28:56.45 78.221 Zero Emisson TGM
R Matsushita, Yoshinari KMIKomatti
R Maeso, Antonio T003X
R Kneen, Dan Man TTX 2012
R Spence, George Ion Horse 1
R Mountford, Russ BX 09