Explore the most complete TT database, powered by the Manx National Heritage iMuseum.

You can browse through the complete results from the event's history, from 1907 to the present day.

View the most recent results or search by year, competitor name, or race class with the Smart Search feature.

1924 Junior TT
Position Competitor(s) Time Speed Machine
1 Twemlow, Kenneth 4:04:21.00 55.83 New Imperial
2 Ollerhead, Sydney 4:07:26.20 54.91 DOT
3 Scott, I.H.R. 4:09:01.60 54.55 AJS
4 Ashby, Cecil 4:14:27.40 53.39 Montgomery
5 Willis, Harold 4:17:18.40 52.8 Montgomery
6 Emerson, Jack 4:20:39.40 52.11 DOT
7 Simpson jnr, F. 4:28:55.40 5.52 Excelsior
8 Nicholson, L. 4:31:38.00 5.2 OEC
9 Marston, F.R. 4:31:49.00 49.98 AJS
10 Shaw, Jimmy 4:43:46.40 47.88 Zenith
11 Jacobs, E.R. 4:51:50.00 46.55 Beardmore Precision
12 Cowley, George Snr 5:05:49.20 44.48 Sunbeam
13 Cleare, C.G.S. 5:13:39.50 43.31 OK
14 Kelly, George 5:14:35.00 43.19 AJS
15 Bell, Percy 5:16:23.00 42.94 DOT
R Brockbank, Harry Cotton
R Hollowell, Billy AJS
R Moyle, Jack AJS
R White, G. New Hudson
R Hough, Charlie AJS
R Sadler, R. Ivy
R Tottey, George New Imperial
R Hay, K.G. Cotton
R Watson-Bourne, Jack Montgomery
R Spann, Tommy Royal Ruby
R Collard, F. Grindlay Peerless
R Greenwood, Arthur New Scale
R Crauford, R.V. PV
R Cordiner, T. Matador
R Gelling, Robert JES
R Kershaw, Bert Omega
R Dearden-Smithie, J. DOT
R Hassall, Hubert New Hudson
R Davies, Howard OEC
R Handley, Wal Rex Acme
R Longman, Frank AJS
R Simpson, Jimmie AJS
R Woods, Stanley Cotton
R Boulton, W. AJS
R Mundey, Edward New Hudson
R Dinsmore, Jim DOT
R Houlding, Norman Matador
R Sheard, Miles OEC
R Horton, L. New Imperial
R Hickman, Reg OK
R McGowan, J. Matador
R Reynard, Frank Beardmore Precision
R Hatton, Freddie New Hudson
R Barr, W. Matador
R Harris, Harry New Imperial
R Twemlow, Eddie New Imperial
R Varzi, Achille DOT
R Wade, Ossie AJS
R Black, Norman AJS
R Symes, A.A. Beardmore Precision
R Gray, Reg New Scale
R Ford, S. Cotton